Group photo at the Pyramids

The first day of a tour is always a bit tiring. Travelers are getting over jet lag. In spite of that we had a good day with a visit to the Egyptian Museum and the great pyramids of Giza. The weather today was cool, but in the afternoon the sky cleared and provided a nice view. You can even detect the eastern ridge of the Nile Valley in the background.

At the moment I am having difficulty uploading the photo, and I am running out of time on my $28 investment. The entire Dashboard of WordPress is different from anything I have seen before.

Tomorrow we rise early and take a flight to Luxor. I will try to upload the photo from another place. Sorry.

 

One response to “Group photo at the Pyramids

  1. Hey Ferrell,
    Hope you all have a great trip. Tell my father-in-law, Jack Howell hello. Tell him he really should bring me along to the next adventure to Israel (;-)! God bless. – Lonnie

Leave a Reply

