Video of high waves at Caesarea Maritima

December 13th I wrote about the high waves at the Herodian harbor of Caesarea Maritima here.  While in Israel I tried to post a short video I made, but it did not play smoothly and I gave up. Back home, I note that it plays correctly on my home computer. See if you get a good play.

If you have trouble playing the video, try the direct link here.

One response to “Video of high waves at Caesarea Maritima

  1. Plays well on my computer–I can almost feel the water spray.

Leave a Reply

