Blogging at 36,000 feet

Delta wants all Internet users to try their gogo wireless service while in flight. Since this will likely be my last Delta flight of the year I thought I would try to service. After logging in with the promotional code I see that the service is fast.

While in Israel my friend and I shared an Air Card we rented. Several times I checked Email while we were out on the road. We actually located the field road to get to Ziklag with the use of Google Earth while driving in the area. I don’t think I will ever leave home without it.

My, how things have changed.

One response to “Blogging at 36,000 feet

  1. Leaving your GPS device behind is like leaving your cell phone! My, how times have changed, even for us “old folks.” :) :)
    Sandra

Leave a Reply

