Prize for visitor number 20,000

If you are visitor number 20,000, or the first one afterwards (see Blog Stats on the right) I will send you a high resolution digital photo of a biblical site of your choice. It will be suitable for use in PowerPoint presentations. This assumes that I have a photo of the place. Give me a list of three in your order of preference and I will do my best.

Leave a comment to let me know.

2 responses to “Prize for visitor number 20,000

  1. Your blog has piqued my interest. I shall be looking more closely:)

  2. Am I the one? The counter shows 20,005. But how will you check?

    I visited Israel only a month back and I am writing my travel stories on my blog Priyank.com. Do take a look.

Leave a Reply

